Comic For August 20th, 2022: Traditional Diplomacy

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

MaverickMopete
Citizen

Comic For August 20th, 2022: Traditional Diplomacy

#1 Post by MaverickMopete »

Tiger Keidran diplomacy at its finest!

Also, I hope I did this right. This is my first time posting a Comic Thread.

Bellhead
Templar Inner Circle
Fav. Twokinds Character: Keith and Natani

Re: Comic For August 20th, 2022: Traditional Diplomacy

#2 Post by Bellhead »

HI MOM! :mrgrin:

Also, first official communication from Therie, and we find out she's a friggin' princess, who may or may not be carrying the child of a lowly human town guard.

And may I be the first to say, as this is the first canon close-up we get of Therie: She's CUTE. :blush: Kinda like Flora was, back in the day, but without her rebelliousness, or the history that gave it to her. Like a youthful child enjoying the sunshine... Then again, she must be of at least mating age, to be engaging in all of this
Gearhead mechanic in the digital era, who will probably grow up is in the process of growing up to be a very grumpy old man.

IHeartMaeve
Templar
Fav. Twokinds Character: Maeve, obviously.

#3 Post by IHeartMaeve »

Dahlia is Therie's mother?! Wow, who'd have guessed? And on top of that, we get a sketch involving the family on the same day!
Maeve is so cute, they're thinking of renaming the Pokémon Ability known as Cute Charm, so it becomes "Maeve Charm."

Elemental Templar
Merchant

#4 Post by Elemental Templar »

Bellhead wrote: Sat Aug 20, 2022 8:02 pm HI MOM! :mrgrin:

Also, first official communication from Therie, and we find out she's a friggin' princess, who may or may not be carrying the child of a lowly human town guard.