Go [censored] yourself

Post all your artwork here!

Moderator: Moderators

Vintage
Certified Fool
Fav. Twokinds Character: Natani

Re: Schradiecks Animations

#1 Post by Vintage »

schradieck wrote:i have begun working on creating a 1/1 3D recreation of the twokinds world, and if all goes right i should be able to turn it into a free rift demo. let me know if you guys think it should be hyper-realistic, or cartoony, i was thinking realistic as i wasn't planning on adding any characters to it, but who knows
Twokinds by nature is mostly created in a cartoony style, so you might run into some design conflicts when trying to translate that into a more realistic style. Eh, but what do I know? I'm not an designer :P
schradieck wrote:(Now imagine there was a teaser image here, as the forum would not let me upload it :? )
Attachments don't work as far as I know. You'd need to upload it to a hosting site then use BBcode [img]link[/img] to display it.
Image Image
*pssst* Want'a see what happens when I attempt art? (Avatar made by WoofSenpai & NowandLater)

judah4
The Cookie Dragon
Fav. Twokinds Character: Nora

#2 Post by judah4 »

Very neat :grin:

puredeathly
Master
Fav. Twokinds Character: Flora

#3 Post by puredeathly »

schradieck wrote:(I know i botched the lighting, but after a 12 hour render i didn't feel like fixing it.)
12h render? o.O What on earth is taking so long to render this?

Bellhead
Templar Inner Circle
Fav. Twokinds Character: Keith and Natani

#4 Post by Bellhead »

That is absolutely gorgeous. The peace and tranquility is simply masterful.

Well done.
Gearhead mechanic in the digital era, who will probably grow up is in the process of growing up to be a very grumpy old man.

Sage Asuka
Teacup Kitsune

#5 Post by Sage Asuka »

What program are you using for these..?