[COMPLETED] Forum upgrade window (2018-11-17 12:00 EST)

Announcements about forum and website maintenance

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Turaiel
Administrator
Posts: 284
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:32 am
Location: Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Favorite Character: Natani
Contact:

[COMPLETED] Forum upgrade window (2018-11-17 12:00 EST)

#1 Post by Turaiel »

The forum will go offline for a software update on Saturday, November 17 at 10:00 AM EST (15:00 UTC). This update is expected to take about an hour.

EDIT: I overslept. Maintenance rescheduled for 12:00 PM EST (17:00 UTC).

Maintenance completed at 12:18 PM EST (17:18 UTC).
Website Administrator
Links // TK on Facebook // TK extras archive

Post Reply