[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2017-12-15 01:00 EST)

Announcements about forum and website maintenance

Moderator: Moderators

Locked
Message
Author
User avatar
Turaiel
Administrator
Posts: 284
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:32 am
Location: Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Favorite Character: Natani
Contact:

[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2017-12-15 01:00 EST)

#1 Post by Turaiel »

There will be a system maintenance window for the forum this Friday, December 15, from 01:00 AM EST to 01:15 AM EST (06:00 - 06:15 UTC), barring issues.

This is for a minor upgrade and reboot to the server running secondary Twokinds services (e.g. twokinds.net and 2kinds.com). Approximately 5-10 minutes of forum downtime is expected, with all secondary websites being unreachable for 1-2 minutes.

Thanks!

The maintenance was completed at 01:12 AM EST (06:12 UTC).
Website Administrator
Links // TK on Facebook // TK extras archive

Locked