[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2018-07-10 23:10 EDT - 23:15 EDT)

Announcements about forum and website maintenance

Moderators: Yash, Tom, Turaiel

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Website Admin
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:32 am
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Contact:

[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2018-07-10 23:10 EDT - 23:15 EDT)

#1 Post by Turaiel » Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:36 pm

The server will be rebooted to apply security updates tonight (2018-07-10) at 11:10 PM EDT (03:10 UTC). Downtime should be less than one minute.

Maintenance completed at 11:13 PM EDT (03:13 UTC).
Website and Facebook Page Administrator
Links // TK on Facebook // TK extras archive // deviantART

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest