[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2018-05-22 22:00 EDT - 23:00 EDT)

Announcements about forum and website maintenance

Moderators: Yash, Tom, Turaiel

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Website Admin
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:32 am
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Contact:

[COMPLETED] System Maintenance Window (2018-05-22 22:00 EDT - 23:00 EDT)

#1 Post by Turaiel » Tue May 22, 2018 2:25 pm

There will be a system maintenance window for the forum tonight, May 22, from 10:00 PM EDT to 11:00 PM EDT (02:00 - 03:00 UTC), barring issues.

This window will involve a transition to new web server software, and reboot to the server running secondary Twokinds services (e.g. twokinds.net and 2kinds.com). Some downtime is expected, with up to three short downtime windows where none of the services on this server will be reachable.

Thanks!

Maintenance was completed at 10:09 PM EDT (02:09 UTC). Please report any issues you find on this thread.
Website and Facebook Page Administrator
Links // TK on Facebook // TK extras archive // deviantART

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest