Hello! (original title here...)

Come on in and introduce yourself!

Moderator: Moderators

SylisDegeain

Hello! (original title here...)

#1 Post by SylisDegeain »

Hello!

Introduction / Why I joined :

I read twokinds since the appearance of Edinmire (back in 2015, yeaaah!), but I didn't register because I had nothing to say. It hasn't really changed, so don't expect me to be really active. One thing is for sure, though : I will continue to read twokinds to the very end! :grin:

Age / Gender / Location :

I'm a twenty years old French guy, and I'm more confident now with my English than back then (that's also a reason why I didn't join earlier). So excuse me if my words aren't clear, but don't hesitate to correct me if you want : I would be glad to learn. :)

Profession / Hobbies : student

I studied maths for two years, but I will study in computer science next year. By the way, I like computer related stuff. I can program simple games, even if it takes me months (lack of time).

Other Hobbies / Likes :

I draw a little, but I'm not skilled enough to post anything of that sort.

I also like to listen to "epic" music : it has to make my heart skip a beat, so usually there must be a lot of instruments. To give you an idea, I like Peter Crowley's work (if you're curious, you can find him on youtube). I also like any music that goes in a game, because of nostalgia I guess.

So, that's it. (Dislikes : I'm bad at conclusions. It makes me rack my brains and I end up doing a dumb one because it has already taken me too much time.)

Technic[Bot]
Grand Templar
Fav. Twokinds Character: Raine!

Re: Hello! (original title here...)

#2 Post by Technic[Bot] »

This quaint little corner of the internet welcomes you.
English is not my first language but, at least to me, your English is quite good!

Hope you have a nice time around here and Happy conversing!
There are three things that motivate people: Money, fear and love.
Links to my ramblings:
Twokinds [of] data