Comic for January 21, 2021: The Value of Brutus

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

Jonesy
Templar Master
Fav. Twokinds Character: Natani

Comic for January 21, 2021: The Value of Brutus

#1 Post by Jonesy »

I can't believe that in all my years of being here, this is my first time posting a comic page thread. Apologies in advance if I got the format wrong. Though it looks like Tom forgot to update the date on the comic name.

Anyway, I have a bad feeling about what's coming for Brutus. Interesting as it is to hear Clovis' thoughts on him, that last line doesn't bode well...

Tetrahedron
Merchant

Re: Comic for January 21, 2021: The Value of Brutus

#2 Post by Tetrahedron »

Well, to be honest, Brutus must be almost mentally disabled... Clovis didn't even say, he would not kill him. Just not this way... This should give you some serious thoughts...

Well, and fire-nerd here: Burning a corpse this fast would create a steam explosion heavy enough to kill anybody in the room.
Hence, if I just calculate in my head to boil 50 kg of water in 10 sec...
2500 kJ/kg * 50 kg / 10 s = 12500 kJ/s
That's 12,5 MW

TheMouse
Templar GrandMaster

#3 Post by TheMouse »

Oh, I do not like where this is going. Himbo wolf is in danger!
_____
Submission is not weakness.
It takes a far stronger will to submit with grace and dignity than to pretend to be strong.
Unknown wrote:Live your life in such a way that the Westboro Baptist Church will picket your funeral.

Eclipse
Templar Master

#4 Post by Eclipse »

Well, that's about as sentimental as you're going to get with Clovis. He sees Brutus as nothing more than his favorite toy. And even then he sees that as too much. Brutus better watch himself, that last line makes it sound like he might be next. That is the kind of thing a villain says before they stab them in the back.

Bellhead
Templar Inner Circle
Fav. Twokinds Character: Keith and Natani

#5 Post by Bellhead »

Oh.. crap... Not good.