Comic for November 27, 2018: Old Habits

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

Foxx Trotter
Council Member

Comic for November 27, 2018: Old Habits

#1 Post by Foxx Trotter »

Sketch Link

My, my...lookit all those cobwebs and dust. :shock: And yes, old habits are hard to break.
Videre videnda.

NuclearBird
Master

Re: Comic for November 27, 2018: Old Habits

#2 Post by NuclearBird »

Awkward Rose is just too much for me. I can't take much mor- Blegh. *dead*
If the universe is infinite, does that mean that there is a version of me out there who's thinking the exact same thing?

While we're on the topic of alternate universes, is there one where I'm a lawyer? If yes, then I may be more evil than I thought.

Panther
Merchant

#3 Post by Panther »

Poor Rose ............. Trace , please : kiss her nose and say to her she's still sexy :oops: :heart:
Man is a wolf for man ........ Don't insult the wolves :natani:

Hulk10
Templar GrandMaster
Location: Twokinds world where Keidran live long lives and do not have crystal limitations on their magic.
Fav. Twokinds Character: Flora, Nora, Kat.

#4 Post by Hulk10 »

I hope old evil Trace doesn't come back.
Hulk is strongest one there is -Incredible Hulk

In the name of the Mighty Legions of Predacons who preceded me I shall never again bow to your charge! But, I will heed your previous advice and face my true enemy AS A BEAST! -Predaking.

Rafe
Council Member

#5 Post by Rafe »

I assume bringing up Mary Silverlock is causing some very painful memories to the surface in Rose. It isn't hard to imagine how insecure Rose must have been seeing Trace plotting against the woman who had saved her from dying on the gallows. Being around such powerful magic users and their machinations must have made her feel puny and powerless, and worried that her life could be snuffed out for the slightest of reasons. She obviously can still feel that way.