Comic for December 14, 2017: Getting Reacquainted

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

tony1695
Weaver of Tales

Comic for December 14, 2017: Getting Reacquainted

#1 Post by tony1695 »

So, how's Reni doing in all this? After all, she did dig a trench with that landing...
And poor :redhair: . Don't worry, we'll know your name soon! Hopefully. Or it'll be like the situation with TF2's Pyro, where messing with us is infinitely more amusing.
Gentlementlemen
How do you get to the Rakdos Guild Hall?
You take the psycho path.
Weed la Weed Warning: WEIRD

NuclearBird
Master

Re: Comic for December 14, 2017: Getting Reacquainted

#2 Post by NuclearBird »

Poor Red. He just can't catch a break.
If the universe is infinite, does that mean that there is a version of me out there who's thinking the exact same thing?

While we're on the topic of alternate universes, is there one where I'm a lawyer? If yes, then I may be more evil than I thought.

Zakkerus
Banned
Banned

#3 Post by Zakkerus »

Sooo, this is like, five or more comic page predictions that I've gotten right so far. Haha, I wonder how many more I'll get?

Nutster
Traveler

#4 Post by Nutster »

Caught the Pokemon reference in the second-to-last panel. Hopefully, he is not going to try to get his companions fighting for him in otherwise pointless battles.

Shockwave07
Apprentice

#5 Post by Shockwave07 »

Keith, definitely a protective boyfriend type... And Natani looks surprised! :keith: :natani:

And wonder what Red would have to say when he meet the rest of the Basitin Gang!

midwestmutt

#6 Post by midwestmutt »

Between the hair and the eyes you can call him Red Green. This has most likely been brought up before now but I'm new to this forum.

BadJoke
Templar GrandMaster

#7 Post by BadJoke »

"Grammar Failure"? "Red Shirt?" "Lost in translation"? "Han Onymous"? "Honey do you have any idea"? "Whatever I'm leaving him to the Templars"?...
:redhair: