Comic for October 26, 2017: Link Reestablished

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

NuclearBird
Master

Comic for October 26, 2017: Link Reestablished

#1 Post by NuclearBird »

Sketch Version
Looks like the two group storylines are starting to converge. Things are about to get interesting.
Let's just hope the Assassin Brothers reunite without further trouble.
If the universe is infinite, does that mean that there is a version of me out there who's thinking the exact same thing?

While we're on the topic of alternate universes, is there one where I'm a lawyer? If yes, then I may be more evil than I thought.

MuonNeutrino
Templar GrandMaster
Fav. Twokinds Character: Rose, Natani

Re: Comic for October 26, 2017: Link Reestablished

#2 Post by MuonNeutrino »

Oooh, that last panel looks like it's in Nat's mindscape. Are we gonna get to see Nat and young!Nat team up to double-sass Zen at some point? That sounds fun!

Also, looks like Tom forgot to color in the bit of the wrappings poking out of Nat's vest in the 3rd panel - there's a line there that looks like the edge of the cloth, but it's Nat-brown on both sides. Interestingly enough, in the last panel the edge of the wrappings isn't visible at all. I suppose Tom could have forgotten it, but I think it might actually be because that's in the mindscape - Natani doesn't *need* wrappings there, he appears as a male to himself (most of the time). Of course, then there's the question of why the *vest* is still there, given that previously both of them tended to appear nude in the mindscape, but who knows.

(Edit: heh, and now the wrappings are present and colored in both panels. So much for my speculation! :grin: I still wonder if that last panel is meant to be in the mindscape, though - the background really does look like the somewhat indistinct tree foliage that we saw there.)

Jan125
Citizen

#3 Post by Jan125 »

Say what you will, but Keith with eyeballs still freaks me out.