Comic for October 15, 2017: Post Victory

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

NuclearBird
Master

Comic for October 15, 2017: Post Victory

#1 Post by NuclearBird »

Page Sketch

Well looks like Nibbly is OK. Honestly, did anyone REALLY expect one of the main comic relief characters to just up and die?
That does raise a good question: How did Nibbly survive? Was it simple squirrely toughness, or was it something else...
If the universe is infinite, does that mean that there is a version of me out there who's thinking the exact same thing?

While we're on the topic of alternate universes, is there one where I'm a lawyer? If yes, then I may be more evil than I thought.

Cosmacelf
Apprentice

Re: Comic for October 15, 2017: Post Victory

#2 Post by Cosmacelf »

It was something else...

And, thanks Tom, for the rapid fire comic posts. Much appreciated.

Cyon
Templar GrandMaster

#3 Post by Cyon »

Yay! We overanalysed and overcomplicated matters and were proved wrong like most times!

I think that "crack" noise on page 995 was probably the bark, so nothing went too badly for Nibbly.
Who even looks at signatures anyways?

Multitasking is just a way to be less efficient at two different things simultaneously

Furcode: FCWp5ad A- C->+ D H+ M- P? R++ T++ W? Z- Sm# RL- a- cl++ d+ e- f h* i++ j? p- sm-

Combak
Citizen

#4 Post by Combak »

Well, this is a pleasant surprise! I did not expect a page today.
NuclearBird wrote: Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:47 pm Well looks like Nibbly is OK. Honestly, did anyone REALLY expect one of the main comic relief characters to just up and die?
That does raise a good question: How did Nibbly survive? Was it simple squirrely toughness, or was it something else...
Firstly, I wouldn't really call Nibbly comic relief. She's just really cute. Karen seems to have the comic relief angle covered. Secondly, the dragon hypothesis is looking more and more likely...
I bet she's Trace and Nora's kid. :P

CrRAR
Templar GrandMaster