Comic for Thursday, February 4, 2016

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

qwertyzzz18

Comic for Thursday, February 4, 2016

#1 Post by qwertyzzz18 »

ALT TEXT: Forbidden Fabricated Love

This is my first time posting a comic... I hope I did it right.

ZeroJinKui
Banned
Banned

Re: Comic for Thursday, February 4, 2016

#2 Post by ZeroJinKui »

that panel with sealeen freaking out is actually really cute... er, wait... what happened to her facial markings?

also, landen's mug says "sigh" on it, i think?

i am still waiting for my bloodlust to be sated with the death of kei and the dragon wannabe.

don't disappoint me, tom... you've killed far more likable characters, why not take the lives of those that actually deserve it?
"What is better - to be born good, or to overcome your evil nature through great effort?" - Paarthurnax

xominxac

#3 Post by xominxac »

Oh thank goodness it isn't really like that.

Bellhead
Templar Inner Circle
Fav. Twokinds Character: Keith and Natani

#4 Post by Bellhead »

What that line made me think of.

Also, nobody recognizes Trace? Really? Was he THAT secretive that people have forgotten what he looked like? Wow. Dude needed to get out more.

Nice going, Maddie. "interspecies gay ex couple" is definately WAAAY less dumb than "I refuse to appologize". :P Although.. I will admit.. the way they look at each other could easilly be interpreted that way...
Gearhead mechanic in the digital era, who will probably grow up is in the process of growing up to be a very grumpy old man.

Dadrobit
Grand Templar

#5 Post by Dadrobit »

Maddie confirmed best character. :mrgrin:

Now if only we could get some real information/backstory on her... Maybe elevate her a bit to a status better than a squirrel at least?

SirJahar
Grand Templar

#6 Post by SirJahar »

HA! I little nod to all the Keith x Trace art out there? I laughed a bit too hard at this.